Contact Details

Contact Details

Chairperson Rina Grant SANParks: Kruger National Park
Committee Member Mike Peel ARC - Livestock Business Division, Nelspruit
Committee Member Wayne Truter University of Pretoria: Department of Plant Production and Soil Science
Committee Member Johan van Schalkwyk Vergelegen
Administrator Freyni du Toit

Grassland Society of Southern Africa

+27 (0)33 390 3113

+27 (0)83 256 7202 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
CMS Website by Juizi