Igshaan Samuels

Agricultural Research Council/University of the Western Cape

Vice President

Charné Viljoen

Stellenbosch University

Immediate Past President

Kevin Kirkman

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Honorary Treasurer

Linda Kleyn

Martial Computing

Honorary Secretary

Robyn Nicolay

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Scientific Editor

Pieter Swanepoel

Stellenbosch University

Publications Editor

Malissa Murphy

Blue North Sustainability

Website Editor

Yvette Brits

North West Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Public Relations Officer

Ntuthuko Mkhize

Agricultural Research Council

Additional member: Grassroots

Francuois Muller

Agricultural Research Council - Animal Production: Range and Forage Science

Additional member: Grassroots

Marnus Smit

Northern Cape Dept of Environment and Nature Conservation

Additional member

Florence Nherera-Chokuda

National Emerging Red Meat Producers Organization

Additional member

Ngoako Lucas Letsoalo

Agricultural Research Council - Animal Production Institute 

Chairperson of trust

Nicky Allsopp

SAEON Fynbos Node

Chairperson of the 57th Congress Organising Committee

Francois Deacon

University of the Free State - Department Animal Science

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
CMS Website by Juizi